A member of:



Australian International School Malaysia
22 Jalan Anggerik,
The MINES Resort City,
43300 Seri Kembangan,
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

GPS Coordinates for AISM : 3.02087,101.722838
If you are using the GPS system, please key in the coordinates since the GPS system has not been updated with the latest changes in the road system.

Phone : 603 8949 5000  Facsimile : 603 8949 5100
General Enquiry: admin@aism.edu.my

Principal paprincipal@aism.edu.my
Head of Middle & Senior, Operations headmss@aism.edu.my
Head of Junior School headofjuniorschool@aism.edu.my
Head of Middle School headofmiddleschool@aism.edu.my
Head of Senior School headofseniorschool@aism.edu.my
Admissions admissions@aism.edu.my
Parent Association pa@aism.edu.my
Marketing marketing@aism.edu.my
Human Resources hr@aism.edu.my
Business Administration headofadmin@aism.edu.my
Health Services nurse@aism.edu.my
Finance accounts@aism.edu.my
Facilities operations@aism.edu.my
IT itadmin@aism.edu.my
Counselling counselling@aism.edu.my
Sports sports@aism.edu.my
Performing Arts performingarts@aism.edu.my
Co-Curricular Program ccp@aism.edu.my
Welfare welfare@aism.edu.my


We would love to hear from you. If you have any enquiries regarding admissions or general questions about Australian International School, please do get in touch with us!
 
Name:
Subject:
Email Address:
Contact Number:
Enquiry To: General Enquiry
  Student Admission Enquiry
  Job Application Enquiry
Description: