School Events & Calendar

 
Term Dates 2018

Term Dates
for 2018

Semester 1 Semester 2
Term 1 Term 2 Term 3 Term 4
First Day of Term 22 Jan (Mon) 17 Apr (Tue) 18 Jul (Wed) 2 Oct (Tue)
Last Day of Term 29 Mar (Thu) 22 Jun (Fri) 14 Sep (Fri) 7 Dec (Fri)
Term Breaks 30 Mar - 16 Apr 23 Jun - 17 Jul 15 Sep - 1 Oct 8 Dec - 21 Jan 2019
2 weeks 3 weeks 2 weeks 6 weeks

The below document is updated every fortnightly with news of upcoming events.

UPCOMING SCHOOL EVENTS
Term 4 End Friday, December 7
Public Holiday: Thaipusam Monday, January 21, 2019
Term 1 Commence Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Whole School Assembly Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Whole School Australia Day Assembly Friday, January 25, 2019