School Events & Calendar

Term Dates 2018

Term Dates
for 2018

Semester 1 Semester 2
Term 1 Term 2 Term 3 Term 4
First Day of Term 22 Jan (Mon) 17 Apr (Tue) 18 Jul (Wed) 2 Oct (Tue)
Last Day of Term 29 Mar (Thu) 22 Jun (Fri) 14 Sep (Fri) 7 Dec (Fri)
Term Breaks 30 Mar - 16 Apr 23 Jun - 17 Jul 15 Sep - 1 Oct 8 Dec - TBC
2 weeks 3 weeks 2 weeks 6 weeks

The below document is updated every fortnightly with news of upcoming events.

UPCOMING SCHOOL EVENTS
Term 4 End Thu, December 7
First Day of Term 1-2018 Mon, January 22, 2018
Australia Day Fri, January 26, 2018
Public Holiday: Thaipusam Wed, January 31
Honours Assembly & Morning Tea Fri, February 2, 2018
School Photo Mon, February 5, 2018
MSS Parent Information Tue, February 6, 2018
JS Parent Information Wed, February 7, 2018
Public Holiday: Chinese New Year Fri, February 16 - Sat,17, 2018
CCA Commence Mon, February 19, 2018
Lion Dance Tue, February 20, 2018
MSS Athletics Carnival Wed, February 28, 2018
JS Leadership Induction Assembly Fri, March 2, 2018
PA Family Fun Day Sun, March 4, 2018
MSS Yr6-10 Camps Information Session Tue, March 6, 2018
JS Yr3-5 Camps Information Session Wed, March 7, 2018
JS Athletics Carnival Thu, March 8, 2018
MSS ISAC Athletics Sun, March 11, 2018
ELC - Yr 2 Games Day Tue, March 13, 2018
Author Visit: Kiran Millwood Hardgrave Fri, March 16, 2018
JS Poetry Recital Fri, March 16, 2018
Team Building Day & Walkathon Thu, March 29, 2018
Term 1 Break Fri, March 30-Mon, April 16, 2018