School Events & Calendar

Term Dates 2018

Term Dates
for 2018

Semester 1 Semester 2
Term 1 Term 2 Term 3 Term 4
First Day of Term 22 Jan (Mon) 17 Apr (Tue) 18 Jul (Wed) 2 Oct (Tue)
Last Day of Term 29 Mar (Thu) 22 Jun (Fri) 14 Sep (Fri) 7 Dec (Fri)
Term Breaks 30 Mar - 16 Apr 23 Jun - 17 Jul 15 Sep - 1 Oct 8 Dec - TBC
2 weeks 3 weeks 2 weeks 6 weeks

The below document is updated every fortnightly with news of upcoming events.

UPCOMING SCHOOL EVENTS
Term 2 Begin Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
CCA Commence Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
JS Assembly Friday, April 20, 2018
ANZAC School Assembly Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Public Holiday: Labour Day Tuesday, May 1, 2018
AISM Family Triathlon Sunday, May 6, 2018
Public Holiday: Malaysia Election Day Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Cross Country TBA
Public Holiday: Wesak Day Tuesday, May 29
ELC - Year 2 Musical Concert Friday, Jun 8, 2018
Senior School Music Showcase Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018
Public Holiday: Hari Raya (Day 1) Friday, June 15
Public Holiday: Hari Raya (Day 2) Saturday, June 16
STEM Showcase Monday, Jun 18, 2018
Term 2 Break Jun 23 – Jul 17, 2018