School Events & Calendar

 
Term Dates 2019

Term Dates
for 2019

Semester 1 Semester 2
Term 1 Term 2 Term 3 Term 4
First Day of Term 22 Jan (Tue) 22 Apr (Mon) 16 Jul (Tue) 7 Oct (Mon)
Last Day of Term 5 Apr (Fri) 21 Jun (Fri) 20 Sep (Fri) 6 Dec (Fri)
Term Breaks 6 Apr - 21 Apr 22 Jun - 15 Jul 21 Sep - 6 Oct 7 Dec - TBC
2 weeks 3 weeks 2 weeks 6 weeks

The below document is updated every fortnightly with news of upcoming events.

UPCOMING SCHOOL EVENTS
Term 1 Commence Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Whole School Assembly Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Whole School Australia Day Assembly Friday, January 25, 2019
MSS Parent Information Tuesday, January 29
JS Parent Information Wednesday, January 30
Honours Assembly & Morning Tea Friday, February 1
School Holiday - Chinese New year Monday, February 4
Public Holiday: Chinese New Year Tuesday, February 5 - Wednesday, February 6
Lion Dance and Open House Friday, February 8
JS Athletics Carnival Monday, February 11
MSS Athletics Carnival Tuesday, February 12