School Events & Calendar

 
Term Dates 2018

Term Dates
for 2018

Semester 1 Semester 2
Term 1 Term 2 Term 3 Term 4
First Day of Term 22 Jan (Mon) 17 Apr (Tue) 18 Jul (Wed) 2 Oct (Tue)
Last Day of Term 29 Mar (Thu) 22 Jun (Fri) 14 Sep (Fri) 7 Dec (Fri)
Term Breaks 30 Mar - 16 Apr 23 Jun - 17 Jul 15 Sep - 1 Oct 8 Dec - 21 Jan 2019
2 weeks 3 weeks 2 weeks 6 weeks

The below document is updated every fortnightly with news of upcoming events.

UPCOMING SCHOOL EVENTS
AMO Maths Olympiad Tuesday, October 16
BYOI Info Session Year 4 Parents Wednesday, October 17
Study UK Education Fair Wednesday, 17 October (2.10pm - 4.20pm)
IA Silver Qualifying Adventurous Journey - Lake Kenyir October 17 – 21, 2018
HSC Examination October 18 – 19, 2018
2019 Parent BYOi Info Session Thursday, October 18
MSS Assembly Friday, October 19
JS Assembly Friday, October 26
Year 4 Petrosains Discovery Centre  Wednesday, October 31